Goods control & retail organisation

Fast campaigns
Digitisation is now the core competence of stationary retailing. This allows dealers to provide their customers with an attractive and fast-moving offer. Our sales solution from MobiMedia supports you! Our retail organisation offers you decisive competitive advantages.

01. Omnichannel

The right marketing material for the respective area? Simply with a click. Transparent and clear. You know what, where and when. Various catalogues for individual sales markets, seasons, currencies, delivery times.
Intelligently groupable and filterable. Always up-to-date with the latest numbers.

02. Always an overview

Quick access to your order documentation, bestseller products in the respective areas, order of central goods. And the right visual material: pictures, videos, 3D animations or cover letters – enjoy support with a modern look & feel.

03. Inventory on Click

Fast access ensures smooth communication – which is indispensable especially during hectic trade fairs! Finally enjoy shelf maintenance without overtime! Always have access to up-to-date inventories. Save nerves on goods booking & inventory. Worldwide – mobile and secure.

The story about the product – worldwide

Optimal stocks &
maximum added value

Recognising trends and always putting together the perfect assortment – we know your industry and your everyday challenges. Continuously optimising the customer experience without losing sight of sales targets requires the right tools.

MobiMedia’s distribution solutions are an ingenious tool for retailers. Online and offline, from the smartphone, I-phone via tablet and notebook to the large screen in the shop. We connect internal organisations design, sales, marketing and planning to the sales staff of your stores.

Higher efficiency in
sales management

Transparent & fast

At MobiMedia we analyse your business processes and provide you with support and professional tools in all areas of your sales management.
Aim: You can concentrate completely on your core business.

Pre-order and post-order or order of centralised goods, updating in digital signage, digital delivery notes with marketing support for the delivery of goods? Or in goods booking and inventory? Want to optimise and manage your shelf maintenance? No matter when, no matter where?

Want to sustainably improve your personnel support?
Or would you like to expand your omnichannel and control it centrally from one location? Worldwide as well?

These are all topics that we at MobiMedia support enthusiastically and professionally. It is no coincidence that numerous brands worldwide trust in our solutions.

And to ensure that everything runs as planned, we support you with industry-familiar purchasing planning that has proven itself in practice among the greats of our industry.

Testimonial

“We enjoy a very successful collaboration with MobiMedia.”

Carsten Trenz, VF Corporation

Testimonial

“MobiMedia – always perfect service.”

Jens Petri, Betty Barclay

Manage fast campaigns
with MobiMedia!

Data Protection

DE 84347 Pfarrkirchen
Rottpark 24
+49 8561 96160
info@mobimedia.de

Warensteuerung & Retailorganisation

Schnelle Kampagnen

 

Digitalisierung ist heute Kernkompetenz des stationären Handels. So können Händler für ihre Kunden ein attraktives und den schnellen Trends entsprechendes Angebot zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Vertriebslösung von MobiMedia unterstützt Sie dabei! Unsere Retailorganisation bietet Ihnen entscheidende Wettbewerbsvorteile.

01. Omnichannel

Das passende Marketingmaterial für die jeweilige Fläche? Einfach per Klick. Transparent & übersichtlich. Sie wissen, was wo wann läuft. Verschiedene Kataloge für einzelne Absatzmärkte, Saisons, Währungen, Lieferzeiten.
Intelligent gruppier- und filterbar. Immer mit den aktuellen Zahlen.

02. Immer den Überblick

Schneller Zugriff auf Ihre Auftragsdokumentation, Bestsellerprodukte auf den jeweiligen Flächen,  Abruforder von Zentralware. Dazu immer passend: Bilder, Videos, 3D-Animationen oder Begleitschreiben – freuen Sie sich auf eine Unterstützung im modernen Look & Feel.

03. Inventur on Click

Schneller Zugriff sorgt für reibungslose Kommunikation – gerade in hektischen Zeiten unabdingbar! Regalpflege endlich ohne Überstunden! Immer Zugriff auf topaktuelle Warenbestände. Sparen Sie Nerven bei Warenverbuchung & Inventur. Weltweit – mobil und sicher.

Die Story zum Produkt – weltweit

Optimale Bestände & Maximale Wertschöpfung

Trends erkennen und stets das perfekte Sortiment zusammenstellen – wir kennen Ihre Branche und Ihre alltäglichen Herausforderungen. Fortflaufend das Kundenerlebnis zu optimieren und dabei die Umsatzziele nicht aus den Augen zu verlieren – dazu bedarf es der richtigen Tools.

Die Vertriebslösungen von MobiMedia bieten für Retailer ein geniales Tool.  Online und offline, vom Smartphone, iPhone über Tablet und Notebook bis zum Großbildschirm im Laden. Wir vernetzen Sie von Ihrer internen Organisation von Design, Vertrieb, Marketing und Planung zum Verkaufspersonal Ihrer Läden.

Höhere Effizienz im Verkaufsmanagement

Transparent & schnell

Wir von MobiMedia analysieren Ihre Geschäftsabläufe und bieten Ihnen Unterstützung sowie professionelle Tools in allen Bereichen Ihres Verkaufs-Managements.
Ziel: Sie können sich absolut auf Ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren.

Vor- und Nachorder oder auch Abruforder von Zentralware, Aktualisierung im Digital Signage, digitale Lieferscheine mit Marketingunterstützung bei der Warenlieferung? Oder bei der Warenverbuchung und Inventur? Sie möchten Ihre Regalpflege optimieren und kontrollieren? Egal wann, egal wo?

Sie wollen Ihre Personalunterstützung nachhaltig verbessern? Oder möchten Sie Ihren Omnichannel weiter ausbauen und von einem Ort aus zentral steuern? Gerne auch weltweit?

Das sind alles Themen, die wir von MobiMedia sehr gerne und höchst professionell unterstützen. Nicht umsonst vertrauen weltweit zahlreiche Marken auf unsere Lösungen.

Und damit alles geplant läuft, unterstützen wir Sie mit einer branchenvertrauten Einkaufsplanung, die sich in der Praxis bei den Großen unserer Branche bewährt hat.

Testimonial

„Mit MobiMedia haben wir eine sehr erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.“

Carsten Trenz, VF Corporation

Testimonial

„MobiMedia – das ist immer perfekter Service.“

Jens Petri, Betty Barclay

Schnelle Kampagnen steuern mit MobiMedia!

Datenschutz

84347 Pfarrkirchen
Rottpark 24
+49 8561 96160
info@mobimedia.de