B2B eCommerce

CRM seamlessly integrated
 

We develope very individual B2B web shops for our customers. Once logged in, the purchaser should see their individual situation and order options.
Individual prices, order lists and reporting enable professional collaboration. That makes order management fun!

So we create an atmosphere that makes ordering enjoyable.

01. B2B consumer goods

Various catalogues for individual sales markets, seasons, currencies, delivery times. Out-of-the-box with a beautiful layout. Intelligently groupable and filterable. Manage sales, eCommerce and sales control in a user-friendly way on one platform. Full service and self-service – in person and online.

02. Flexibility

A B2B webshop – ready to go and individually configurable. So your specific and demanding requirements are implemented. For retailers & site managers – pre-order, post-order, flash, capsules – easy and comfortable. Requested items are displayed pictorially with available alternatives and combinations.

03. Mobile CRM

Fast loading times ensure smooth communication – which is indispensable especially during hectic trade fairs! Always accessible worldwide – mobile and secure. Customer data, customer activities, performance overviews or forecasts.

Availability without loss of time

Mobile order entry for
all sales channels

The digital revolution is in full swing, fuelled by discerning customers, fast fashion changes, integrated value creation and the call for comprehensive process transparency. Sensible order management has to start here. At MobiMedia, we see key benefits for competitiveness here: cooperative marketing campaigns for online/offline with consideration of the respective availability, the ability to provide individualised information and to flexibly implement megatrends.

B2B web shops from MobiMedia professionally support
your sales success

Easy to use & intuitive

A tidy web interface ensures intuitive operation. Presentation and registration flow together – ordering is fun! We don’t just look after the product in our B2B webshop: Outfits, order recommendations, colour themes and much more are visualised and supplemented with marketing campaigns.

Even when reordering, availability must be clear without loss of time. We also show daily available combinations in addition to the search for special products.

Our customers don’t even have to build their own B2B channel. Our mobile order entry can be linked to the B2B webshop. All functions only have to be created once. The identical areas for pre-ordering and reordering ensure intuitive operation and high satisfaction.
This also halves your project costs and shows that digital order management enables cost savings to a very high degree.

Discover the strength of  MobiMedia’s
B2B eCommerce!

Data Protection

DE 84347 Pfarrkirchen
Rottpark 24
+49 8561 96160
info@mobimedia.de

B2B eCommerce

CRM nahtlos integriert

 

Für unsere Kunden erstellen wir sehr individuelle B2B-Webshops. Einmal eingeloggt, soll der Einkäufer seine individuelle Situation und Ordermöglichkeit sehen.
Individuelle Preise, Orderlisten und Reporting ermöglichen erst eine professionelle Zusammenarbeit. So macht Ordermanagement Spaß!

01. B2B Konsumgüter

Verschiedene Kataloge für einzelne Absatzmärkte, Saisons, Währungen, Lieferzeiten. Out-of-the-Box mit wunderschönem Layout. Intelligent gruppier- und filterbar. Managen Sie Verkauf, eCommerce und Vertriebssteuerung bedienerfreundlich auf einer Plattform. Fullservice und Selfservice – persönlich und online.

02. Flexibilität

Ein B2B Webshop – startbereit und individuell konfigurierbar. Damit Ihre spezifischen und anspruchsvollen Anforderungen umgesetzt werden. Für Händler & Flächenbetreuer – Vororder, Nachorder, Flash, Kapseln – einfach und komfortabel. Nachgefragte Artikel werden bildlich mit lieferbaren Alternativen und Kombinationen angezeigt.

03. Mobiles CRM

Schnelle Ladezeiten sorgen für reibungslose Kommunikation – gerade in hektischen Messezeiten unabdingbar! Immer im Zugriff weltweit – mobil und sicher. Kundendaten, Kundenaktivitäten, Leistungsübersichten oder Prognosen.

Verfügbarkeit ohne Zeitverlust ersichtlich

Mobile Auftragserfassung für alle Vertriebskanäle

Die digitale Revolution ist in vollem Gange: befeuert von anspruchsvollen Kunden, schnellem Modewechsel, integrierter Wertschöpfung und dem Ruf nach umfassender Transparenz der Prozesse. Ein sinnvolles Ordermanagement muss hier ansetzen. Schlüsselkompetenzen für die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit sehen wir bei MobiMedia unter anderem hier: kooperierende Marketingkampagnen für online/offline mit Berücksichtigung der jeweiligen Verfügbarkeit, die Fähigkeit individualisierte Informationen bereitzustellen und Megatrends flexibel umzusetzen.

B2B Webshops von MobiMedia unterstützen professionell Ihren Verkaufserfolg

Userfreundlich & Intuitiv

Eine aufgeräumte Weboberfläche sorgt für eine intuitive Bedienung. Präsentation und Erfassung fließen zusammen – Ordern macht Spaß! Wir kümmern uns in unserem B2B Webshop nicht nur ums Produkt: Outfits, Orderempfehlungen, Farbthemen und vieles mehr werden visualisiert und mit Marketingkampagnen ergänzt.

Auch bei der Nachorder muss die Verfügbarkeit ohne Zeitverlust ersichtlich sein, und neben der Suche nach speziellen Produkten zeigen wir auch täglich verfügbare Kombinationen.

Unsere Kunden müssen dazu nicht mal einen eigenen B2B-Kanal aufbauen. Unsere mobile Ordererfassung kann mit dem B2B-Webshop verknüpft werden. Alle Funktionen müssen nur einmal erstellt werden. Die identischen Oberflächen für Vororder und Nachorder sorgen für eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit und eine hohe Zufriedenheit.
Dies bedeutet auch Halbierung Ihrer Projektkosten und zeigt, dass ein digitales Ordermanagement Kostenersparnisse in einem sehr hohen Maß ermöglicht.

Entdecken Sie MobiMedias B2B eCommerce Stärken!

Datenschutz

84347 Pfarrkirchen
Rottpark 24
+49 8561 96160
info@mobimedia.de